On Tour - Standby For Tape Back Up / by Rob Watt

I am excited to announce that Standby For Tape Back Up by Ross Sutherland is going on tour. After its success last year at Summerhall in Edinburgh Ross will be travelling the UK over the next few months and ending up in London. If you didn't catch it last year then now is your chance. 

★★★★★ The Stage -  'Consuming, compelling, hypnotic… One of the stand-out shows of the Fringe'

★★★★ The Independent - 'Dizzyingly clever'

★★★★ The Telegraph - 'Startlingly original'

★★★★ Time Out - 'Beautifully poetic'

Tour Dates

Tuesday February 24;  Bedford Theatre, BEDFORD Book Tickets Online

Tuesday March 10; Northern Stage, NEWCASTLE Book Tickets Online

Wednesday March 11; Northern Stage, NEWCASTLE Book Tickets Online

Saturday March 14; The Lowry, SALFORD QUAYS Book Tickets Online

Friday March 20; The Marlowe Theatre, CANTERBURY Book Tickets Online

Wednesday March 25 The MAC, BIRMINGHAM Book Tickets Online

Monday March 23; The Bike Shed Theatre, EXETER Book Tickets Online

Thursday March 26; New Wolsey Studio, IPSWICH Book Tickets Online

Thursday April 2; South Street Arts, READING –  Book Tickets Online

Friday April 3; The Cube, BRISTOL –   Book Tickets Online

Saturday April 4; The Old Market, BRIGHTON –  Book Tickets Online

Thursday April 9; Oxford Playhouse, OXFORD –  Book Tickets Online

Friday April 10; Oxford Playhouse, OXFORD –  Book Tickets Online

Tuesday April 28; Shoreditch Town Hall, LONDON – Book Tickets Online 

Wednesday April 29; Shoreditch Town Hall, LONDON - Book Tickets Online 

Thursday April 30; Shoreditch Town Hall, LONDON - Book Tickets Online 

Friday May 1; Shoreditch Town Hall, LONDON - Book Tickets Online 

Saturday May 2; Shoreditch Town Hall, LONDON - Book Tickets Online 

Image by Paul Blakemore